earth hour

2011-03-26 @ 22:49:20
Hejhej! Hemma nu efter en supermysig födelsedagsmiddag på stan. Var och käkade på Bamboo och köpte godis på 4gott, hehe. Nu ska jag titta på film och sen sova. Ha det gos, puss!
Conan: You meet all of these fans who just start crying…Justin: I know.Conan: The minute you see them… How do you deal with that in that moment? What are you trying to do? I mean, does it ever get cra- Does it ever get weird for you where you think ‘I don’t know what to say to this person’ their reaction is so extreme?Justin: Uh… well, when a girl just cries it’s just like, like I don’t know why you’re crying… You should be like, happy.. I don’t know… smile! Don’t cry!
Kolla leendet i slutet!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ellen

haha, eller hur!? ;)

2011-03-27 @ 12:01:59
URL: http://beehappie.blogg.se/
Postat av: hanna

MIIIIIN

2011-03-27 @ 20:20:34
URL: http://hannalarsson.myshowroom.se
Jag måste bara säga, att om du ska kommentera anonymt, eller något i stil med "Jag bryr mig inte" så behöver du inte kommentera alls. Men andra kommentarer älskas. :) Puss!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback